Mini-sessions are perfect for students or parents who need a little brush up on material, especially during COVID-19 school closures! Mini-sessions are available online, and each session is dedicated to the needs of one student in a single subject.

15 MINUTES FOR $35

MINI-SESSION OFFICE HOURS

  • Mondays  |  12:30 - 1:30 PM EDT  |  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT  |  9:30 - 10:30 AM PDT

  • Tuesdays  |  12:30 - 1:30 PM EDT  |  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT  |  9:30 - 10:30 AM PDT

  • Tuesdays  |  7:45 - 8:45 PM EDT  |  6:45 - 7:45 PM CDT  |  4:45 - 5:45 PM PDT

  • Wednesdays  |  12:30 - 1:30 PM EDT  |  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT  |  9:30 - 10:30 AM PDT

  • Thursdays  |  12:30 - 1:30 PM EDT  |  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT  |  9:30 - 10:30 AM PDT

  • Thursdays  |  7:45 - 8:45 PM EDT  |  6:45 - 7:45 PM CDT  |  4:45 - 5:45 PM PDT

 

 

 

 

 

Once you submit your mini-session request, you will receive two emails: one with a confirmation and another with a link to create your LearnSpeed account and make your payment. Your session is scheduled once payment is received.